Edith Cowan Student Law Society is the peak representative body for students studying the LAW discipline at ECU.

As of 6th July 2019, the management committee is:

President: Jack Fraser

Vice President: Greg Warren

Secretary: Michael Malual

Treasurer: Iva Brnadich

General Committee Member – Social: Dotty Teariki

General Committee Member – Education : Ange Iradukunda

General Committee Member – Competitions: Jessica Darroch

General Committee Member: Stuart Caporn

We are currently seeking new Committee Members, so please email secretary@ecslawsociety.com.au if you want to be involved!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s