Committee for 2019 S2

The Society congratulates new appointments to the committee for 2019 S2:

President: Jack Fraser

Vice-President: Greg Warren

GCM Competitions: Jessica Darroch

GCM: Stuart Caporn

These appointments commenced as of 6th July, 2019.  The incoming committee will be working hard over coming weeks to ascertain the state of affairs of the Society, and develop strategic plans for future business.

The committee reaffirms the Society’s vision to be the peak representative body for Law students at Edith Cowan University.

We also thank Saumya Raval, exchange student from GNLU, for his keen participation in Society business during visit to Australia.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s